Contact persons North America

USA

Jeff Leighty
Phone: +1 847-783-0622
Fax: +1 847-783-0991
jeff.leighty@plasmatreat.com

Andy Stecher
Phone +1 847-783-0622
Cell: +1 847-987-3817
Fax +1 847-783-0991
andy.stecher@plasmatreat.com

Gerry Dziedzina
Six Sigma Marketing Inc.
Phone: +1 847 776 8686
Cell: +1 847 456 9919
gerryd@sixsigma-inc.com

Taras Konowal
FAME Technology Solutions LLC, South Elgin
Phone: +1 847-612-6270
tkonowal@fame-tsi.com

Jim McLenaghan
Creyr Innovations, New England
Phone: +1 401-885-5444
answers@creyr.net

 

USA  - California

Wally Hansen
Phone: +1 650 596 1606
Cell: +1 510 862 2581
Fax: +1 650 596 1180
wally.hansen@plasmatreat.com

Tom Wittmer
WittCo Sales, Southern California
Phone: +1 818-606-3990
tomwittmer@wittcosales.com

Reinhard Klett
KLEMA, Green Manufacturing Processes LLC, SouthEast

 

Canada

Tim Smith
Phone: +1 905 304-5200
Fax: +1 905 304-5260
tim.smith@plasmatreat.com    

Shaun Glogauer
Phone: +1 905 304-5200
Cell: +1 647 449 2350
Fax: +1 905 304-5260
shaun.glogauer@plasmatreat.com    

contact

We are looking forward to your inquiry

In case of questions or suggestions, we are happy to help you. We look forward to your challenge. Here you find your personal contact for your inquiry or fill out the contact form.